You are invited to attend the oral presentations of the **MPhil: Biomedical Forensic Science students**



SCENE DO NOT CROS



Division of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology – Department of Pathology

Tenielle Cooke 등 Lyle Curry 등 Mpasi Lesaoana 등 Petra Schwab Nandi Slabbert 🔆 Hartwig Visser 🏷 Ansie Wichers

Proudly sponsored by:



ingaba biotec "



Date: 18 February 2016

Time: 13h00 – 15h30

Venue: Wolfson Pavilion

Light refreshments will be served

CPD accredited

CRIME SCENE DO NOT CR